My Best Friend

image

Last night I won the title of ‘lil Miss A’s Best Friend. Not really sure what I did to earn that one, but I felt so triumphant, I stood on the couch (what a role model) and proclaimed victory over Mr. Burgher.

Tonight, ‘lil Miss A redeemed herself some points by cleaning up her toy room (and lost a few by yelling that ‘lil Man wasn’t helping).

I am not sure what my ‘lil sweetheart has up her sleeve, but I am starting to be a tiny bit suspicious she’s buttering me up for a trip to Build A Bear. (You see, “Princess really needs shoes, Mama!”) Whatever the case, I will take it. Love you, A!

Leave a Reply

