Time to Say Goodbye

…to the weekly Breastfeeding Blog Hop. This week, the blog hop topic is “Passing the Torch”, and it comes at an appropriate time for ‘lil Man and I. He’s moving on to “big kid” foods–O’s, goldfish, bananas, scrambled eggs. Now it’s time for Mama to fill a different role in his life. I have decided that my posts from the blog hop have been helpful and fun for me, but that I am not going to be an active participant on a week to week basis. It’s time to pass the torch on to other BFing mamas who have things to say. I’ll drop by from time to time, but it’s time to focus on other things that are more “immediate” in the ‘lil Burghers lives.

Thank you to all the mamas who have been involved in the Hop–you’ve been helpful to ‘lil Man and I, and I guarantee we would not have been successful without you.

Leave a Reply

