What a Vocabulary!

I have to admit, after having a kid who gives us stories that I refuse to post on the blog (thank you, KISS FM), I was a bit scared when my mom asked me if I knew what a vocabulary Lil Man has.

Luckily, there was nothing to be scared of.  Currently, his words (in context, except Dadda which is the universal, hey parent type, I need you) are:
Dadda
Hey
Ducky
Ball
Unca
Brober (or Bubbby)
Pappy

But no Mama!

I still love ya Lil Man! Xoxo, MAMA

One response to “What a Vocabulary!

  1. Pingback: Happy 10 Months, ‘lil Man! « 'lil Burghers

Leave a Reply

