Labor Day 2011

It’s no lie, I love being a working mama. I take pride in the fact that I can provide for my family while doing something I love. No, working away from home isn’t the easiest some days, but some days I just need that time to be an adult.

This labor day, I am celebrating a well deserved day off by spending time with our family and then a date with my self proclaimed husband Bret Michaels husband at the Steelers Rib Fest/Bret Michaels concert. Its all about enjoying life, right? And enjoy we will.

Happy Labor Day!

Leave a Reply

