Our Little Scientist

On our ride home yesterday, A was delighted to point out everything in nature. Clouds, rainbows, rain, sun, rivers, lakes, birds, spiders (on her window), a giant earth (she recently saw a pic of earth and now big puffy clouds = giant earth), rocks, trees. Things we didn’t even see, she pointed out.

Mr. Burgher and I think she’ll be interested in science, maybe a weathergirl…

…but we were sitting at customs and she saw a bus. “Mama, I’m going to drive a bus”. You go on, baby girl, do what makes you happy and we’ll love you. Weathergirl or Bus Driver.

3 responses to “Our Little Scientist

  1. Please help me:( I am trying to set up my blog page/website. But I am very illiterate when it comes to stuff like this. I found your page and noticed how beautifully you have it set up. I am trying to do the dropdown box thing with custom menus/widgets but I can’t get anything to work! I have tried the tutorials but to no avail. I was hoping you could show me how you got all this stuff to work for you. I was using the Vigilance theme and even thought that might be my problem so I changed my theme to the same as yours hoping I would get better results, yet again, another failed attempt! I am a person that needs articulate direction, so the quick tutorials aren’t doing it for me. I know you are busy but any help would be greatly appreciated. You can e-mail me at linemanswife0208@yahoo.com. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

