B’Fing Accidents

It’s Thursday, so that means it is time for the Life With Levi breastfeeding blog hop! This week’s topic is “Whoops! Breastfeeding Accidents”.

I really wish I had a funny story to share with you, or ask for a shoulder to cry on…but I don’t think I have any crazy accident story to share! You’re really going to make me think on this one, huh?

Since I can’t think, I want to tell you about one of my “must haves” to (hopefully) keep me from an accident (and I promise to share if it is funny). Gotta start by saying this post isn’t sponsored, I am just thankful that I don’t have anything else to write about thanks to this great product. I love my Bamboobies, which are super soft, organic milk pads. They are my go to, and they’ve never let me down. Check them out!

Other than that, I’ve racked my brain and didn’t come up with an accident. Knocking on wood now, but so far so good.

2 responses to “B’Fing Accidents

  1. You rock so much for posting even though you don’t have an accident to share. Well, you rock all the time, but I think this is particularly cool. Thanks for linking in!

    I haven’t tried Bamboobies, but I’ve heard really good things about them.

    Next week’s topic is Dads & Breastfeeding – hope to see you again 🙂

Leave a Reply

