Changes Coming!

In an effort to get me closer to domain ownership and a hosting move, I made a few changes to the site. You will see more options at the top where you will be able to filter posts about the things YOU want to read about–like couponing, recipes, or the kids. I am going to be shutting down ‘Lil Burgher Delights and just sharing foodie recipes here along the way. You are also going to see some new buttons popping up over there on the right and my participation in some blog hops. While my family continues to be my constant, I have found the support from fellow bloggers and folks over at Twitter has also been amazing, so I want to make sure I share the love. If there is something you want to see here on the blog, let me know. We are always open to Guest Blogs, they don’t have to be for just while we are away!

Leave a Reply

