Scheduling Update

As you may have noticed, I’ve been posting to this blog every other day. As I figured, going back to work has caused me to not have as much time in my evenings (spending those precious moments with my little family!), so I have decided to only schedule postings for Monday, Wednesday, and Friday each week. If I find the time or am dying to share a great recipe with you, I will post and let you know. If not, watch for your regularly scheduled ‘Lil Burgher Delights entries on MWF, provided I have time to schedule them over the weekends!

While you wait to see what Monday has in store, why don’t you go back and read my story about eating the marshmallow modeled after the world’s hottest pepper, the Ghost Pepper!

Leave a Reply

